Floodlight/Contact

We are an international organisation with a presence all over but with a permanent office in Delhi.Reach us via email or call us on one of the numbers provided below.

Surbhi Modi

Founding Director

Artists interested in signing up with Floodlight, please send portfolios to:

e. contact@floodlightfoundation.org

Kamal Hemrajani

Head of Government Liaison
e. kamal@floodlightfoundation.org
m. +91 9871404678

Potential partners, please contact:

Sandeep Syal

Manager, Co-ordination and Artistic Liaison
e. sandeepsyal@modi.com
m. +91 9810263709
t. +91 11 30880808

India/Office

Modi Tower
M-3/M-4
98, Nehru Place
New Delhi-110019
India
t. +91 11 30880808

UK/Office

Samir Ceric
samir@floodlightfoundation.org
+447912603378

Ethan Allen Hall
ethan@floodlightfoundation.org
+447738478757

Europe &USA/Office

Feodora Pallas
Head of Liason _Europe & US
Feodora@floodlightfoundation.org
t. +49171319430

Sweden/Office

Grace Liu
Head of Liason _Sweden
grace@floodlightfoundation.org
t. +46768638966